Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorrie Miller

Lorrie Miller

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Miller
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of J T

J T

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"I hate insurance companies with a passion.... mostly due to the lack of customer service and all of the complications in between, however, this office has me happy and satisfied every time in such little time it makes me wonder what the other companies are doing?! Thanks to those in this office for allowing me to not dread a phone call or visit for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Stine

Greg Stine

December 21, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Greg Stine
"I took my stuff to a different agent because the agent didn't really make me believe she knew what she was doing. I questioned the price I was paying fir 6 months for my truck because I wasn't quoted that price it was almost double of what I was quoted. I felt like they didn't wanted to do anything about it because the words that was told to me is I don't make the prices when I called back a few days later she finally checked into it and ground that the price she gave me was wrong. When I bought a new truck I called for a price and it was higher then normal so I questioned the price and I hot a gear full she stated that's the price and she doesnt make the prices. I was done and now I am looking for afifferent company yo take my insurance over."
Profile photo of Amanda Coop

Amanda Coop

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Coop
"SAVED me from progressive! Pro. tried telling me all my vehicles had to have the same coverage, David's office got me right and now I'm paying less for 2 vehicles than I was on 1 with Pro 🙌"
Profile photo of David

David

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Great people great atmosphere very understandable very helpful"
Profile photo of Judy Buehrer

Judy Buehrer

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Buehrer
"we got right in this morning, very helpful, answered our questions. we had April this morning."
Profile photo of Samuel Drake

Samuel Drake

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Drake
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Kimando “Go Kimando!” Life

Kimando “Go Kimando!” Life

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimando “Go Kimando!” Life
"David Hardy's office can handle all of your property and casualty needs. The staff is super responsive, and always trying to get you the best rate. We have been with them for years, have shopped their rates, but no one has been able to beat them. Their level of superior customer service is unmatched. Very friendly, and great members of the community."
Profile photo of Deanna Miller

Deanna Miller

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Miller
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jake Richards

Jake Richards

October 15, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Richards
"I could not be happier with my coverage here. Every time I have to get in touch with them they are willing to go above and beyond! The girls that assist me are friendly and helpful. This truly is a company that operates with integrity and honesty! Thank you!"